Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
3100 Atlantic Avenue Penfield, NY 14526

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT in Veterans Memorial Park, behind Penfield Town Hall.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!
Wine tent and great food to boot!

Saturday, August 8, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, August 15, 2020 TBD
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Henrietta's Veteran's Memorial Park Amphitheater, 595 Calkins Road Henrietta, NY 14623

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT at Henrietta's Veteran's Memorial Park Amphitheater.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!

Saturday, August 22, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Fairport, NY

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!
ALL INFO TBD.

Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Fairport, NY

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!
ALL INFO TBD.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Monday, September 7, 2020 TBD
Friday, September 18, 2020 TBD
Saturday, September 19, 2020 TBD
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Marge's 60 Anniversary Kick-Off Party!

Friday, October 9, 2020 - 9:00pm
4853 W Henrietta Rd, Henrietta, NY 14467

Our first time at Nashvilles!
This room is AWESOME and we'd love for you to join us!

Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450

All info TBD.

 

Saturday, October 24, 2020 TBD
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Rochester, NY

Happy Hour!
6-8pm

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626