Upcoming Gigs

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00pm
Fairport, New York
Saturday, September 30, 2017 TBD
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pittsford, NY
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Fairport, New York
Saturday, October 14, 2017 TBD
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Saturday, November 4, 2017 TBD
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:30pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Saturday, November 18, 2017 TBD
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pittsford, NY
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Fairport, New York
Thursday, November 30, 2017 TBD
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Fairport, New York
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:30pm
Rochester, NY
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pittsford, NY
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY

Phil's Birthday Bash!

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
60 W Main St. Honeoye Falls, NY
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Irondequoit, NY
Sunday, May 27, 2018 TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
60 W Main St. Honeoye Falls, NY
Friday, June 29, 2018 TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
300 W. Jackson Street Palmyra, NY 14522

Join us in the Beer Garden, 8-11pm!