Upcoming Gigs

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
1226 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450

ON THE OUTDOOR PATIO!

Monday, May 30, 2022 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 7:00pm
103 N Main St, Fairport, NY 14450

CANAL DAYS at the FVI Outdoor Tent!
More info coming!

Saturday, June 4, 2022 TBD
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Yep.  On a THURSDAY!

Friday, June 10, 2022 TBD
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:30pm
3100 Atlantic Avenue Penfield, NY 14526

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT in Veterans Memorial Park, behind Penfield Town Hall.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!
Wine tent and great food to boot!

Friday, June 17, 2022 - 6:30pm
Carpenter Park at the Port of Pittsford, 22 North Main St. Pittsford, NY

FREE and Open to the Public!
Bring a lawn chair or blanket!

Saturday, June 18, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:45pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp hosts the JUMBO JAM!
JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:45...
then the night will transform into a JAM SESSION
featuring some of Rochester's finest musicians!
THIS IS GONNA BE FUN!!!
 

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
770 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 6:30pm
40 Marina Dr, Rochester, NY 14617
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
120 Old HoJack Ln Hilton, NY 14468

Our first time playing the FAMOUS
Hilton Fire Department Carnival!
Come join us!

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 5:30pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Park at Manhattan Square, Rochester, NY

Join us at 5:30 to kick off the night's Party in the Park!
Then stick around as our good friends THE SEVEN WONDERS
(Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band) take the stage!
Tickets: https://www.ticketmaster.com/seven-wonders-rochester-new-york-08-11-2022...

 

Friday, August 12, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
295 N Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act,
our good friends and Lake Beverage/Bud Light partners,
TRYST!

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
770 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Monday, September 5, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 16, 2022 TBD
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Packetts LandingFairport, NY 14450

A 3 hour tour, a 3 hour tour!
Ticket info coming soon!

Saturday, October 15, 2022 TBD
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, October 29, 2022 TBD
Saturday, November 19, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450