Upcoming Gigs

Thursday, April 26, 2018 TBD
630 W Ridge Rd # 10, Rochester, NY 14615

CANCELED!  Sorry!
Look for a rescheduled date soon!
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:30pm
916 Panorama Trail S, Rochester, NY 14625
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621

Cinco de Mayo!  Ay, Carumba! Oh YES!
Great place with great food and drink!
Ole!

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626

Our first time at Bar Louie!
Great food! Great drinks!
This is gonna be FUN!

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Highland Park, Rochester, NY

We are SO excited for this one!
Our first time at the famous Rochester Lilac Festival!
Join us immediately following the parade!

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609

HAPPY HOUR!

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Barnard Firemen's Field 360 Maiden Lane Greece, NY 14616
Sunday, May 27, 2018 TBD
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

585RBB 2 Year Anniversary Bash
featuring JUMBOshrimp & Tryst!

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
6. N. Main St. Fairport, New York
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
60 W Main St. Honeoye Falls, NY
Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, June 23, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

$5 donation per person collected at gate to benefit Barnard FD.

FREE Parking!
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:30pm

This is an AWESOME event.  
Wine, beer, food and music on the lawn among the vineyards!

Friday, June 29, 2018 TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018 TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
6. N. Main St. Fairport, New York
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
3100 Atlantic Avenue Penfield, NY 14526

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT in Veterans Memorial Park, behind Penfield Town Hall.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!
Wine tent and great food to boot!

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

Thursday Summertime Concert Series!
Sponsored by Lake Beverage and Bud Light!
Come early! Stay Late!

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic evening of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a time to remember!  ON THE BEACH!

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018 TBD
Fairport, NY
Saturday, August 25, 2018 TBD
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, August 31, 2018 TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, September 28, 2018 TBD
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
1778 Penfield Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Noon until 5pm!
Tickets are $50/person.
Tickets must be purchased in advance (call Bistro 1778 at 585-264-9899).
INCLUDED with Your Ticket:
- OPEN BAR (Beer, Wine, Well Spirits)!!!
- All-You-Can-Eat Buffet!
  (jerk chicken, sausage, onions/peppers, corn, salt potatoes, mac/potato salad)
- 5 dozen clams!

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609

Image result for boo ghost

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD