Upcoming Gigs

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

Thursday Summertime Concert Series!
Sponsored by Lake Beverage and Bud Light!
Come early! Stay Late!

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018 TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 1:30pm
585 Rockin' Burger Bar - 250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

On April 1, 2018, our good friend and photographer extraordinaire, Michael Zappia, was diagnosed with Non-Smokers Lung Cancer.
Join us and 
#TeamZap to support Michael with the costs of his journey to fight this cancer!
Live music all day!  1:30-9:00pm.
JUMBOshrimp (w/Danny Mark) @ 4pm.

Tickets $20 In advance /$25 Day of Show.

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

MONDAY! MONDAY! MONDAY!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic evening of musical mayhem!  
Join us for a time to remember!  ON THE BEACH!

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, August 10, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, August 24, 2018 TBD
Fairport, NY
Saturday, August 25, 2018 TBD
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, August 31, 2018 TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 14, 2018 TBD
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Comedy at the Carlson, 50 Carlson Rd. Rochester, NY 14610

Event is 2:00pm - 9:00pm.
Music ALL DAY!
JUMBOshrimp performs at 6:30pm
Raffles! Prizes! FUN!
$20 prepay at www.carlsoncomedy.com.
$25 at the door.

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
39 Gebhardt Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Food Truck Rodeo!
Join us for a great time in
support of St. Joseph School!

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, September 28, 2018 TBD
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
1778 Penfield Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Noon until 5pm!
Tickets are $50/person.
Tickets must be purchased in advance (call Bistro 1778 at 585-264-9899).
INCLUDED with Your Ticket:
- OPEN BAR (Beer, Wine, Well Spirits)!!!
- All-You-Can-Eat Buffet!
  (jerk chicken, sausage, onions/peppers, corn, salt potatoes, mac/potato salad)
- 5 dozen clams!

 

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, October 13, 2018 TBD
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, October 20, 2018 TBD
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609

Image result for boo ghost

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD