Upcoming Gigs

Friday, January 28, 2022 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 6:00pm
4554 Culver Rd. Rochester, NY 14622
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 8:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 6:00pm
25 Parce Ave Suite 170, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

GUEST BARTENDER NIGHT!
Music by JunkYardFieldTrip and JUMBOshrimp!
Taking turns playing tunes.
Taking turns being guest bartenders!
Gonna be a time!

Friday, February 18, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 11:00am
4554 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14622
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 8:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
25 Parce Ave Suite 170, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, May 7, 2022 TBD
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Saturday, June 4, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:45pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp hosts the JUMBO JAM!
JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:45...
then the night will transform into a JAM SESSION
featuring some of Rochester's finest musicians!
THIS IS GONNA BE FUN!!!
 

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
770 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 6:30pm
120 Old HoJack Ln Hilton, NY 14468

Our first time playing the FAMOUS
Hilton Fire Department Carnival!
Come join us!

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
295 N Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act,
our good friends and Lake Beverage/Bud Light partners,
TRYST!

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
770 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Monday, September 5, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 16, 2022 TBD
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, November 19, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450