Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
295 N Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Fairport, NY

INFO COMING SOON!

Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Fairport, NY

INFO COMING SOON!

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act,
our good friends and Lake Beverage/Bud Light partners,
TRYST!

Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
770 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Monday, September 5, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 16, 2022 TBD
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, September 23, 2022 TBD
Saturday, September 24, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Sunday, October 2, 2022 TBD
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

On the side stage, 6-8pm!

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Packetts LandingFairport, NY 14450

A 3 hour tour, a 3 hour tour!
Ticket info coming soon!

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
1226 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450

First 'Ian & Friends' at The Underpass!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:00pm
Comedy @ the Carlson - 50 Carlson Rd, Rochester, NY 14610

11th Annual Laugh Out Loud with SIS Comedy Fest
Helping to support those battling breast cancer.
Please join us for this fundraiser!
Tickets available SOON!
JUMBOshrimp 6-7pm.
A night full of comedy follows!

Saturday, October 29, 2022 TBD
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

On the side stage, 6-8pm!

Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 8:00pm
1226 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8:00pm
4554 Culver Rd. Rochester, NY 14622
Saturday, November 19, 2022 TBD
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Friday, November 25, 2022 - 9:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

On the side stage, 6-8pm!

Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 8:30pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 8:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

On the side stage, 6-8pm!

Friday, January 6, 2023 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 6:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

First 'Ian & Friends' at Buntsy's!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 8:00pm
1226 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:00pm
2235 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580
Friday, June 30, 2023 TBD