Upcoming Gigs

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
39 Gebhardt Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Food Truck Rodeo!
Join us for a great time in
support of St. Joseph School!

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, September 28, 2018 TBD
Saturday, September 29, 2018 TBD
Friday, October 5, 2018 TBD
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
1778 Penfield Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Noon until 5pm!
Tickets are $50/person.
Tickets must be purchased in advance (call Bistro 1778 at 585-264-9899).
INCLUDED with Your Ticket:
- OPEN BAR (Beer, Wine, Well Spirits)!!!
- All-You-Can-Eat Buffet!
  (jerk chicken, sausage, onions/peppers, corn, salt potatoes, mac/potato salad)
- 5 dozen clams!

 

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Comedy at the Carlson

"Dollars for Strong Daughters"

Penfield Girls Lacrosse Social/Fundraiser
Comedy at the Carlson (50 Carlson Rd. Rochester, NY)
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$35 per person/$65 per couple, includes chicken or garbage plate dinner!

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, October 20, 2018 TBD
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Join us for an intimate, unplugged, acoustic gig on the front patio... 
around the new fire pit!

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30pm
916 Panorama Trail S, Rochester, NY 14625
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY

Phil's Birthday Bash!

Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD
Monday, September 2, 2019 TBD