Upcoming Gigs

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, August 14, 2021 TBD
Saturday, August 21, 2021 TBD
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act,
our good friends and Lake Beverage/Bud Light partners,
TRYST!

Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Fairport, NY

Festival kicks off at 5:00pm with our good friends SIRSY!

Then stick around to listen to JUMBOshrimp and Friends, 6:30pm-10:00pm

GONNA BE A TIME!

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 11:30am
Fairport, NY

Saturday morning Bloody Mary's at the Fairport BSide!
JUMBOshrimp from 11:30am-1:00pm.
Then stick around for a full day/night of amazing music!

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 3, 2021 TBD
Monday, September 6, 2021 TBD
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, September 17, 2021 TBD
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
40 Marina Dr, Rochester, NY 14617

End of Season Party!

Saturday, October 9, 2021 TBD
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622